Click on names for individual email access.

Age UK Cornwall – Email: cfawfcks@gmail.com Mob: 07809 245244 Kevin Solly

Birmingham County WFL – Email: colinstrong1956@gmail.com Colin Strong

Cheshire FA WFL – Email: fran.perez.alt@gmail.com Fran Perez

Devon WFL – Email: exeterwfc@gmail.com Alan Dye

Dorset WFL – Email: stevetingle11@hotmail.co.uk Mob: 07854 953603 Steve Tingle

Durham County FA WFL – Email: Daniel.McElhone@durhamfa.com Daniel McElhone

East Riding FA WFL – Email: prhadgraft@hotmail.com Peter Hadgraft

Essex WFL – Email: ejafl@yahoo.co.uk Mob: 07880 558217 Richard Coleman

Essex Women’s WFL – Email: EWWFL2023@hotmail.com Debbie Leitch

Greater Manchester WFL – Email: billmurney@talktalk.net Mob: 07443 900290 Bill Murney

Hereford FA WFL – Email: Scott.Russell@herefordshirefa.com Scott Russell

Kent FA WFL – Email: rossandsidtheyid@gmail.com Mark Sidders

Lancashire County WFL – Email: pslevents@hotmail.co.uk Mob: 01772 348310 Chris Greenwood

Lincolnshire FA WFL – Email: footballstuff@rocketmail.com Carl Tebbutt

Middlesex FA WFL – Email: mgconsult5275@aol.com Mick Geraghty

Northamptonshire FA WFL – Email: Keegan.barstow@northamptonshirefa.com Keegan Barstow

North West Women’s WFL – Email: MarcusBrown@boltonarena.com Mob: 07946 526500 Marcus Brown

Nottinghamshire FA East Of England WFL – Email: steveclifford36@gmail.com Steve Clifford

Oxfordshire WFL – Email: walkingfootball@charlburytown.co.uk John Munro

Peterborough & District WFL – Email: wendy.newey@peterboroughfootball.co.uk Wendy Newey

Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA WFL – Email: Fern.Morgan@SheffieldFA.com Mob: 07704 170925 Fern Morgan

Spedding Goldthorpe Northern Counties WFL – Email: michaellowley089@gmail.com Mob: 07896 003340 Michael Lowley

Staffordshire WFL – Email: support@staffordshirefa.com Mob: 07719 964165 Jake Triggs

Surrey FA WFL – Email: mark@mccfc.org.uk Mark Blythe

Thames Valley WFL – Email: danny@stirlingpartners.com Mob: 07834 316259 Danny O’Sullivan

Wales WF National Leagues Association – Email: waleswalkingfootball@gmail.com Mob: 07974 940914 Hedley Austin

WF Northern Premier league – Email: grandad-trains@hotmail.com Mob: 07497 120950 Eddie Gibson

Wiltshire County WFL – Email: wcfawfl@gmail.com Terry McCosh